Home »Entertainment»Bollywood» IPL6: Shah Rukh, Katrina Kaif, Deepika Padukone, JLo To Sizzle Opening Ceremony

IPL 6: SRK, Katrina, Deepika Padukone, JLo to sizzle opening ceremony

  • Dailybhaskar.com
  • Mar 13, 2013, 04:00 AM IST

With the IPL6 round the corners, reports are on about the Bollywood stars performing in the opening ceremony which is to be organized at the Salt Lake Stadium in Kolkata on 2nde April 2013.    

The Telegraph quoted the co-owner of Kolkata Knight Riders Juhi Chawla as saying, “As of last night, its Jennifer Lopez…apart from her, we have our superstars…one to ghar ka jo hai, unko to dance karayenge hi (superstar in question: Shah Rukh Khan). Deepika (Padukone) and Katrina (Kaif) will also be there.”

Kolkata Knight Riders will host the opening ceremony of IPL6 as they were the winners last year.

Comments (Click to expand)

Stories You May Be Interested In

  • loader

Don't Miss

  • loader

      Follow us on:

        NEXT STORY